2014-2015 BCNRA Directors

Directors_editThanks to those who attended the 2014 AGM. Seven Directors were elected – Some familiar and a few new faces! The 2014-2015 BCNRA Directors (left to right): Kris Samuels – Esquimalt, Allan Crease – Salt Spring Island, Bill Sassaman – Cowichan Bay, Ken Lund – Nanaimo, Tim Finlay – Victoria and Pender Island, Rick Schnurr – North Saanich, and Randy van Eyk, Vancouver

1 thought on “2014-2015 BCNRA Directors

  1. Thanks, Kris, Allan, Bill, Ken, Tim, Rick, and Randy, for letting your names stand. I look forward to working with you this coming year.

Comments are closed.